Jay Franklin https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/ en The SEC Levels Charges in a Massive Fraud Scheme https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/sec-levels-charges-massive-fraud-scheme <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The SEC Levels Charges in a Massive Fraud Scheme </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/16/2021 - 15:30</span> Tue, 16 Feb 2021 23:30:16 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1291 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com Does Global Diversification Still Make Sense? https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/does-global-diversification-still-make-sense <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Does Global Diversification Still Make Sense? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Thu, 02/04/2021 - 10:14</span> Thu, 04 Feb 2021 18:14:14 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1290 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com Have Value Stocks Begun a Long-Awaited Comeback? https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/have-value-stocks-begun-long-awaited-comeback <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Have Value Stocks Begun a Long-Awaited Comeback? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Fri, 01/22/2021 - 10:58</span> Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:58:55 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1289 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com The Importance of Good Investor Behavior https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/importance-good-investor-behavior <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Importance of Good Investor Behavior </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Thu, 01/21/2021 - 11:32</span> Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:32:57 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1288 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com Summary of 4Q/2020: Strong Performance Inspired by Vaccine Rollouts https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/summary-4q2020-strong-performance-inspired-vaccine-rollouts <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Summary of 4Q/2020: Strong Performance Inspired by Vaccine Rollouts </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/04/2021 - 10:09</span> Mon, 04 Jan 2021 18:09:08 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1287 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com 2020 Year-End Planning https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/2020-year-end-planning <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2020 Year-End Planning </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/24/2020 - 15:19</span> Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:19:06 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1283 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com The Week After… https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/week-after <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Week After… </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/10/2020 - 16:01</span> Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:01:56 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1282 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com Please Don’t FOMO Your Portfolio! https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/please-dont-fomo-your-portfolio <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Please Don’t FOMO Your Portfolio! </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/28/2020 - 07:47</span> Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:47:42 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1281 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com Summary of 3Q/2020: Continued Climb with a September Setback https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/summary-3q2020-continued-climb-september-setback <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Summary of 3Q/2020: Continued Climb with a September Setback </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/05/2020 - 14:15</span> Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:15:21 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1280 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com A Few Words About the 2020 Election https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com/blog/few-words-about-2020-election <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > A Few Words About the 2020 Election </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/66" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Cheri Franklin</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/15/2020 - 13:26</span> Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:26:43 +0000 Cheri Franklin 1279 at https://www.claritycapitaladvisors.com